Corporate law / M&A

.

We offer our nationally and internationally active clients the entire spectrum of corporate law advice. We advise upon the founding of companies, upon the choice of the right legal form, the conception and legal drafting of articles of association and memorandums of association, as well as upon the drafting of contracts with executive bodies and board members.

Assistance with acquisitions, sales, investments and other transactions has also always been part of our law firm's core business. Our clients particularly value our expertise for cross-border activities and projects. Here we have many years of experience, a tailorable team and a worldwide network. At the same time, we offer our predominantly medium-sized clients the usual personal attention and central coordination of all activities. Tax aspects are always taken into account through deployment of our strong tax-law expertise.

We can assist you in these areas:

  • acquisitions, sales of companies, joint ventures and investments
  • advice and assistance of founders, start-ups as well as private equity and venture capital investors
  • corporate-law transformations
  • capital market law issues
  • agreements with executive bodies and board members
  • preparation and holding of shareholder and general meetings and AGMs
  • advice and representation in connection with shareholder disputes, including in mediation proceedings
  • tax law advice and structuring

your contacts

Dr. Georg Jaster
jaster@tigges.legal 
+49 211 8687 145

Georg Schmidt 
schmidt@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 175

Dr. Dominik Wagner, LL.M.
wagner@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 125

Dr. Jan Hermeling
hermeling@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 138

Marius Rosenberg
rosenberg@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 220

Dr. Michael Tigges, LL.M., M.M.
tigges@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 178

Tomasz Baron, LL.M.
hermeling@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 128

Christian Schon
schon@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 284

Get in touch with the team.

Teaser Gesellschaftsrecht M&A

Focus on Corporate law / M&A

News

13.05.2020

Act for mitigation of COVID-19-consequences: What companies and entrepreneurs need to know now!

In order to cope with the COVID 19 pandemic, the German legislator has passed temporary changes in the area of bankruptcy law, commercial tenancy law, corporate law, loan law, and performance-refusal law.

 

More >

news

12.01.2020

TIGGES Partner Dr. Dominik Wagner, LL.M. @Legalmondo Blog: How to set up a company in Germany

TIGGES partner Dr. Dominik Wagner, LL.M. gives in the blog of Legalmondo, an online platform for international legal services, an overview for foreign investors who want to start a business in Germany.

 

More >
.

xxnoxx_zaehler