Polish Desk

.

For over 30 years, one of our international advice work's proven focal points has been advising in connection with transactions, investments and commercial transactions with regard to the Republic of Poland. Our Poland team consists of ten attorneys who speak German, Polish and English and who cover the entire spectrum of legal advice from A to Z. Three of these attorneys are recognised special counsels for international commercial law as well as for commercial and corporate law and transport and haulage law. This broad spectrum enables us to assist our clients comprehensively with their cross-border activities in Germany and Poland.

We are proud of the fact that numerous medium-sized and large renowned Polish companies from all industries have trusted our law firm for many years for this reason. But for other European companies too we are the first point of contact for all issues associated with their planned or already realised financial activities in Poland.

In Poland we have close connections with well-known law firms in all of the country's financial centres. Accordingly, we are able to work together with the respectively best partners in our clients' interests.

We can assist you in these areas:

  • German-Polish commercial relations
  • company establishment/market entry advice
  • corporate housekeeping, corporate law, M&A
  • commercial, contract, sales & distribution law and franchising
  • real-estate law, transactions, lease and leasing law
  • tax law and tax optimisation
  • financial and payroll accounting
  • employment law
  • intellectual property, trademarks and competition law
  • insolvency law
  • compliance
  • transport, haulage and logistics, railway law
  • inheritance law & succession
  • legal representation before ordinary and arbitration courts, mediation
  • legal representation before authorities and administrative courts
  • claim management and debt collection
  • virtual office & business adress

 

your contacts

Dr. Georg Jaster
jaster@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 178

Marius Rosenberg
rosenberg@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 220

Gisela Hebrant, LL.M.
hebrant@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 178

Dr. Kinga Heerstraßen
heerstrassen@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 195

Maximilian Kulesza, LL.B.
kulesza@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 190

Klaus-Peter Langenkamp
langenkamp@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 223

Dr. Dominik Wagner, LL.M.
wagner@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 124

Dr. Kamila Szutowska-Simon
szutowska-simon@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 144

Tomasz Baron, LL.M.
baron@tigges.legal
+49 211 8687 128

Margarete Rosik
rosik@how-tax.com
+49 211 159674 16

Get in touch with our team!

Kompetenzteam Polen

focus on polish desk

news

08.09.2020

TIGGES Partner Dr. Dominik Wagner as a panelist at Economic Forum 2020 in Karpacz, Poland

Economic Forum 2020 Karpacz, Poland 8-10 September - TIGGES Partner Dr. Dominik Wagner, LL.M. will take part as a speaker in the discussion panel "Foreign expansion of Polish companies. Do they stand a chance of becoming global champions?"

 

 

More >

news

12.01.2020

TIGGES Partner Dr. Dominik Wagner, LL.M. @Legalmondo Blog: How to set up a company in Germany

TIGGES partner Dr. Dominik Wagner, LL.M. gives in the blog of Legalmondo, an online platform for international legal services, an overview for foreign investors who want to start a business in Germany.

 

More >
.

xxnoxx_zaehler