.

Dr. Christiane Wiegand

Dr. Christiane Wiegand

wiegand(at)tigges.legal
Zollhof 8
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 8687-142
Fax: 0211 8687-200
V-Card

Area of Specialisation

Lawyer and tax consultant Dr. Christiane Wiegand has been with TIGGES Rechtsanwälte since 2018. Dr. Christiane Wiegand advises on national and international tax law, inheritance law and foundation law. The focus is on tax advice for shareholders of family businesses, wealthy private clients and family offices, in particular the tax-optimised structuring of corporate and asset succession, asset structuring and support of foundation concepts.

Other fields of activity

In addition, Dr. Wiegand advises on marriage contracts and other matrimonial property law regulations, wills and inheritance contracts as well as on the drafting of gift contracts and other regulations within the framework of anticipated succession, in particular also on the drafting of the transfer of assets to minors.

A further focus here is on cases in an international context, including questions of international inheritance and property law (IPR).

In addition, her spectrum of advice includes out-of-court and judicial assistance in disputes with the fiscal authorities and inheritance disputes as well as the settlement of estates.

Vita

Admitted to the bar since 2012 and tax consultant since 2017. Studied law in Bonn, Lausanne (Switzerland) and Cologne. Before joining TIGGES Rechtsanwälte, Dr. Wiegand worked for several years in the tax department of a Big Four law firm in the Private Clients division.

Sprachen

German, English



.

xxnoxx_zaehler

.

Dr. Christiane Wiegand

Dr. Christiane Wiegand

wiegand(at)tigges.legal
Zollhof 8
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 8687-142
Fax: 0211 8687-200
V-Card

Beratungsschwerpunkt

Rechtsanwältin und Steuerberaterin Dr. Christiane Wiegand ist seit 2018 bei der Sozietät TIGGES Rechtsanwälte tätig. Dr. Christiane Wiegand berät zum nationalen und internationalen Steuerrecht, Erbrecht und Stiftungsrecht. Im Fokus steht die steuerliche Beratung der Gesellschafter von Familienunternehmen, von vermögenden Privatpersonen und Family Offices, insbesondere die steueroptimierte Gestaltung der Unternehmens- und Vermögensnachfolge, die Vermögensstrukturierung und Betreuung von Stiftungskonzepten.

Sonstige Tätigkeitsfelder

Daneben berät Frau Dr. Wiegand zu Eheverträgen und sonstigen güterrechtlichen Regelungen, Testamenten und Erbverträgen sowie der Gestaltung von Schenkungsverträgen und sonstigen Regelungen im Rahmen der vorweggenommenen Erbfolge, insbesondere auch Gestaltungen für die Übertragung von Vermögen an Minderjährige.

Einen weiteren Schwerpunkt bilden hierbei Fälle im internationalen Kontext, u.a. Fragen des internationalen Erb- und Güterrechts (IPR).

Ferner umfasst ihr Beratungsspektrum die außergerichtliche und gerichtliche Begleitung bei finanzbehördlichen Streitigkeiten und Erbstreitigkeiten sowie die Nachlassabwicklung.

Vita

Zugelassen als Rechtsanwältin seit 2012 sowie als Steuerberaterin seit 2017. Studium der Rechtswissenschaft in Bonn, Lausanne (Schweiz) und Köln. Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei TIGGES Rechtsanwälte war Dr. Wiegand mehrere Jahre in der Steuerabteilung einer Big-Four Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft im Bereich Private Clients tätig.

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch



.

xxnoxx_zaehler