.

Marius Rosenberg

Marius Rosenberg


Zollhof 8
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 8687-220
Fax: 0211 8687-160 
V-Card

Area of Specialisation

Marius Rosenberg, specialised counsel for international business law, is a partner at TIGGES Rechtsanwälte. Mr. Rosenberg advises German and foreign predominantly medium-sized companies comprehensively in national and international business law, particularly in the areas of corporate law, commercial and contract law.

One fundamental area of specialisation is German-Polish business transactions; as a German and Polish native speaker, Mr. Rosenberg advises companies on both sides of the Oder in connection with their cross-border activities.

Furthermore, Mr. Rosenberg deals with current issues and developments connected with the computerization of manufacturing ( Industry 4.0 ) and the ​​necessary development of a robust legal framework. He also gives regular seminars on this topic , et al with industry associations.

Other Fields of Activity

An additional focus of his legal work lies in the field of real estate law and particularly encompasses providing legal advice in land acquisition, formulation of construction and rental agreements as well as the advice on the disposal or utilisation of land.

Mr. Rosenberg is member of German Bar Association (DAV) and active in the DAV-working group "International business law".

CV

Mr. Rosenberg has worked at TIGGES Rechtsanwälte since 2009, since 2016 as a partner of the law firm. During his law studies as Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf and the legal traineeship he gained relevant experience in the field of corporate law / M&A, real estate law as well as international arbitration.

In December 2014 Mr. Rosenberg gained the title "Specialised counsel for international business law". This specialised counsel title including the corresponding training course was first introduced beginning of 2014 and Mr. Rosenberg thus belongs to the first successful graduates nationwide.

Languages

German, English, Polish, French



.

xxnoxx_zaehler

.

Marius Rosenberg

Marius Rosenberg


Zollhof 8
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 8687-220
Fax: 0211 8687-160 
V-Card

Beratungsschwerpunkt

Marius Rosenberg, Fachanwalt für Internationales Wirtschaftsrecht, ist Partner der Sozietät TIGGES Rechtsanwälte. Herr Rosenberg berät deutsche und ausländische, überwiegend mittelständische, Unternehmen umfassend im nationalen und internationalen Wirtschaftsrecht, insbesondere in den Bereichen des Gesellschaftsrechts, des Handels- und Vertragsrechts.

Einen Schwerpunkt von Herrn Rosenberg bildet die Spezialisierung im deutsch-polnischen Geschäftsverkehr; als deutscher und polnischer Muttersprachler berät er Unternehmen auf beiden Seiten der Oder im Rahmen ihrer grenzüberschreitenden Aktivitäten.

Des Weiteren beschäftigt sich Herr Rosenberg mit aktuellen Fragestellungen und Entwicklungen rund um die Digitalisierung und Vernetzung der Industrie in Echtzeit (Industrie 4.0) und der hierdurch notwendig gewordenen Fortbildung eines belastbaren Rechtsrahmens. Hierzu hält Herr Rosenberg regelmäßig Vorträge, u.a. bei Branchenverbänden.

Sonstige Tätigkeitsfelder

Ein zusätzlicher Fokus seiner anwaltlichen Tätigkeit liegt auf dem Bereich des Immobilienwirtschaftsrechts und umfasst dort die rechtliche Begleitung beim Grunderwerb, die Gestaltung von Bau- und Mietverträgen und die Beratung in Fragen der Veräußerung oder Verwertung von Grundbesitz.

Herr Rosenberg ist Mitglied im DAV (Deutscher Anwaltverein) sowie in der DAV-Arbeitsgemeinschaft Internationales Wirtschaftsrecht.

Vita

Herr Rosenberg ist seit 2009 bei TIGGES Rechtsanwälte tätig, seit 2016 als Partner der Sozietät. Während des Studiums der Rechtswissenschaften an der Heinrich-Heine-Universität in Düsseldorf und des Referendariats sammelte er wertvolle Erfahrungen in den Bereichen des Gesellschaftsrechts/M&A, des Immobilienrechts sowie der internationalen Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit.

Im Dezember 2014 erwarb Herr Rosenberg den Titel „Fachanwalt für internationales Wirtschaftsrecht" und gehört somit bundesweit zu den ersten erfolgreichen Absolventen des erst Anfang 2014 eingeführten Fachanwaltstitels mit entsprechendem Lehrgang.

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch, Polnisch, Französisch



.

xxnoxx_zaehler