• Buero Tigges
.

Persönlich. Professionell. Pragmatisch.

About us

About us
TIGGES Rechtsanwälte is a medium-sized, internationally-active law firm. TIGGES advises entrepreneurs and companies from Germany and abroad in all aspects of business law as well as individuals in the various issues related to their assets. Personal and individual assistance at the highest professional level are firm maxims.

Expertise

Expertise Priorities and core competencies lie in the areas of taxes and asset succession, company and participation acquisition, distribution systems, purchasing and logistics, intellectual property, labour law,  real estate and international business relations with a special emphasis on Polish‐German business relations.

News

News
You will find notices about events and news at TIGGES here. Our client briefings are available here and can be downloaded at any time. If you are not yet receiving our "JUS-Letter", we would be pleased to include you in our mailing list. Please simply send an email for this purpose.

Career options

Career options
We are an engaged team of attorneys who greatly enjoy our daily work and place particular importance on collegial interactions based on trust.
We want to continue our growth - with quality, not quantity. You can be part of this!


.

xxnoxx_zaehler

• Buero Tigges
.

Persönlich. Professionell. Pragmatisch.

Über uns

Über uns
TIGGES ist eine mittelgroße, international tätige Sozietät, die Unternehmer und Unternehmen aus Deutschland und dem Ausland in allen Fragen des Wirtschaftsrechts sowie Privatpersonen bei den vielfältigen Fragestellungen im Zusammenhang mit ihrem Vermögen berät. Wir betreuen Mandanten persönlich und individuell auf fachlich höchstem Niveau.

Kompetenzen

Kompetenzen
Schwerpunkte und Kernkompetenzen liegen in den Bereichen Steuern und Vermögensnachfolge, Unternehmens- und Beteiligungserwerb, Einkauf und Logistik, Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz, Arbeitsrecht, Immobilien sowie internationaler Rechtsverkehr mit einem besonderen Schwerpunkt auf Deutsch-Polnische Geschäftsbeziehungen.

Aktuelles

Aktuelles
Sie finden hier Mitteilungen über Veranstaltungen und Neuigkeiten bei TIGGES. Auch unsere Mandanteninformationen sind hier hinterlegt und jederzeit abrufbar. Wenn Sie unsere „JUS-Letter" noch nicht erhalten, nehmen wir Sie gern in unseren Verteiler auf. Senden Sie uns dafür bitte einfach eine E-Mail.

Karriere

Karriere
Wir sind ein engagiertes Team von Rechtsanwälten, das mit viel Freude an der täglichen Arbeit agiert und besonderen Wert auf ein kollegiales und vertrauensvolles Miteinander legt.
Wir wollen weiter wachsen - mit Klasse, statt Masse. Seien Sie mit dabei!


.

xxnoxx_zaehler