.

Daniel Lüdemann, LL.M.

Daniel Lüdemann


Zollhof 8
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 8687-221
Fax: 0211 8687-200
V-Card

Area of Specialisation

Daniel Lüdemann (Master of Laws for media law, trademark law and copyrights law) is partner at the law firm TIGGES Rechtsanwälte. Since 2005, he has been assisting companies active in Germany and internationally, both as an attorney and also on the company side, above all in the areas of collective and individual employment law as well as IP and competition law.

In the area of collective employment law, Mr Lüdemann's fields of activity include in particular advising employers in the framework of arbitration tribunals, decision-making procedures as well as negotiations with works councils and unions. In individual employment law, Mr Lüdemann advises employers regarding employment-law day-to-day business, as well as executive employees, managing directors and other organs in connection with the configuration of (international) employment contracts, amicable contract cancellations, secondments, outplacements and transfers of businesses.

In addition, Mr Lüdemann advises Europe-wide companies in the areas of IP law and competition law, particularly in trademark law, as well as in connection with the negotiation of cooperation and licence contracts.

Mr. Lüdemann's conceptual focus is the long-term counselling of media companies as well as companies with a technical emphasis.

Other Fields of Activity

Another focal point of his activities lies in corporate law, specifically the representation and counselling of companies with regard to the strategic preparation and execution of shareholders' meetings.

Vita

After his studies Mr. Lüdemann worked for the law firm Hartnigk, Stelzer, Erwin (former Lord Mayor of Düsseldorf). There he mainly counselled medium-sized enterprises concerning matters of general business law. From 2005 to 2007 Mr. Lüdemann additionally worked as research assistant at Heinrich-Heine-University in Düsseldorf. After two years Mr. Lüdemann changed to a media holding company, where he worked as company lawyer and assistant to the Director and was particularly in charge of the holding's legal matters as well as those of the holding's shares. In 2009 Mr. Lüdemann further acquired the title "Master of Laws" in the fields of media law, copyright law and trademark law. From 2009 until 2011 Mr. Lüdemann was managing director of an investment company, before joining TIGGES Rechtsanwälte in June 2011. Since 01.01.2014 Mr. Lüdemann is a partner of the law firm.

Languages

German, English, Italian



.

xxnoxx_zaehler

.

Daniel Lüdemann, LL.M.

Daniel Lüdemann


Zollhof 8
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 8687-221
Fax: 0211 8687-200
V-Card

Beratungsschwerpunkt

Daniel-Philippe Lüdemann, LL.M. (Master of Laws Medien-, Marken- und Urheberrecht) ist Partner der Sozietät TIGGES. Er begleitet bereits seit 2005 deutsche sowie international tätige Unternehmen sowohl als Rechtsanwalt als auch auf Unternehmensseite, vor allem in den Bereichen des Kollektiv- und Individual-Arbeitsrechts sowie IP und Wettbewerbsrechts.

Zu den Aufgabenfeldern von Herrn Lüdemann gehören im Bereich des Kollektivarbeitsrechts insbesondere die Beratung von Arbeitgebern im Rahmen von Einigungsstellen, Beschlussverfahren sowie Verhandlungen mit Betriebsräten und Gewerkschaften. Im Individualarbeitsrecht berät Herr Lüdemann Arbeitgeber im arbeitsrechtlichen Tagesgeschäft sowie leitende Angestellte, Geschäftsführer und andere Organträger bei der Gestaltung von (internationalen) Arbeitsverträgen, einvernehmlichen Vertragsaufhebungen, Entsendungen, Outplacements und Betriebsübergängen.

Daneben berät Herr Lüdemann europaweit Unternehmen in den Bereichen IP-Recht und Wettbewerbsrecht, insbesondere im Markenrecht sowie bei der Verhandlung von Kooperations- und Lizenzverträgen

Konzeptioneller Schwerpunkt von Herrn Lüdemann ist die langfristige Beratung von Unternehmen aus dem Bereich Medien sowie Unternehmen mit technischen Schwerpunkten.

Sonstige Tätigkeitsfelder

Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit liegt im Gesellschaftsrecht, dort insbesondere in der Vertretung und Beratung von Gesellschaftern im Hinblick auf die strategische Vorbereitung und Durchführung von Gesellschafterversammlungen.

Vita

Nach dem Studium begann Herr Lüdemann seine berufliche Laufbahn zunächst in der Kanzlei Hartnigk, Stelzer, Erwin (ehem. Oberbürgermeister der Stadt Düsseldorf). Dort beriet er im Schwerpunkt mittelständische Unternehmen zu Fragen des allgemeinen Wirtschaftsrechts. Nebenbei war Herr Lüdemann von 2005 bis 2007 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter der Heinrich-Heine Universität Düsseldorf. Nach zwei Jahren wechselte Herr Lüdemann zu einer Medienholding in der er als Syndikusanwalt und Assistent des Vorstands insbesondere auch zuständig war für die rechtlichen Angelegenheiten sowohl der Holding selbst als auch der Beteiligungen der Holding. Im Jahre 2009 erlangte Herr Lüdemann zudem den Titel des „Master of Laws" im Bereich Medien-, Urheber, und Markenrecht. Von 2009 bis 2011 war Herr Lüdemann Geschäftsführer einer Investmentgesellschaft, bevor er im Juni 2011 zu TIGGES Rechtsanwälte wechselte. Seit dem 01.01.2014 ist Herr Lüdemann Partner der Sozietät.

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch



.

xxnoxx_zaehler